About Segafredo Zanetti Australia

Serving Original Espresso Since 1970

Segafredo Zanetti Australia


Segafredo Zanetti company was founded by Massimo Zanetti in 1970s. Initially, it was developed within Italy, where it soon became a leader in catering. Before it started conquering the international markets, the company had been extended into the retail market. At present, Segafredo Zanetti is the leader in Espresso production throughout the world and in Italy. It serves a lot of clients from different distribution channels, beginning with bars and restaurants and ending with large distribution chains.

massimo-logo About Us

Segafredo Zanetti is a leading Australian distributor specialising in coffee beans, ground coffee, coffee machines (office and home), coffee maker and coffee products for the domestic, office and cafe/restaurant market.

Our mission is to spread the taste, the culture and preparation method of the true Italian Espresso to the whole world. For coffee and equipment sales in New Zealand please visit Segafredo Zanetti New Zealand. Or check out their offers on office coffee machines and commercial coffee machines.

Translating this objective into action means offering a product of the utmost quality, the quality known and guaranteed exclusively by Segafredo Zanetti. We care about the taste and quality of coffee from the coffee plant to the cup of Espresso.

Segafredo Zanetti belongs to the Massimo Zanetti Beverage Group.

Through the chain of our branches all over the country, we offer our clients professional service and, what is extremely significant, access to technical service.

For more information about our NZ branch visit: Segafredo Zanetti New Zealand

Looking for great coffee?

We can help:


Are you looking for the perfect coffee partner? Segafredo has the perfect equipment and coffee whether you're a cafe, restaurant or domestic coffee connoisseur!

Get in touch today!

Fields marked with an * are required
massimo-logo About Us

Western Australia Sales Team


massimo-logo About Us

Gianni Di Rosso

Coffee Consultant

gianni@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

Domenic Dizinno

Coffee Consultant

domenic@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

Filippo Crupi

Coffee Consultant

fil@segafredo.com.au

New South Wales Sales Team


massimo-logo About Us

Mario Archidiacono

State Manager

marioa@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

Roberta Pantarelli

Coffee Consultant

roberta@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

George Raptis

Coffee Consultant

george@segafredo.com.au

Victoria Sales Team


massimo-logo About Us

Frederic Amoroso

State Manager: Corporate Service & Vending

frederic@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

Danny Giarrantana

State Manager: Hospitality

danny@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

Paul Tucci

Coffee Consultant

pault@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

Marco Roberti

Coffee Consultant

marco.roberti@segafredo.com.au

Newcastle Sales Team


Adelaide Sales Team


massimo-logo About Us

Kevin Hennesey

Area Manager

kevinh@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

Peter Smith

Coffee Consultant

peters@segafredo.com.au

massimo-logo About Us

Marco Petta

Coffee Consultant

marco@segafredo.com.au

Learn More About Free On Loan Equipment!
Enter your details below and see if you're eligible!
Segafredo is always looking to partner with outstanding restaurants and cafe that reflect out brand. Fill out your details below and one of our friendly coffee consultants will be in touch with you to discuss the options available.
ENTER YOUR NAME
ENTER YOUR E-MAIL
ENTER YOUR PHONE NUMBER
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
Find Out More About Renting This Machine!
No Contracts - No Hassle - Free Servicing
Segafredo rental office coffee machines are a great way to enjoy cafe quality coffee at work. Complete the enquiry form below and one of our friendly coffee consultants will be in touch the discuss your requirements!
ENTER YOUR NAME
ENTER YOUR E-MAIL
ENTER YOUR PHONE NUMBER
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
Found it cheaper? We can match it!
Complete your details below to request a price match for this product.
Seen it cheaper elsewhere? Let us know and we will be more than happy to match if not beat the price!
Enter a direct link here
ENTER YOUR E-MAIL
ENTER YOUR PHONE NUMBER
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.