Sydney Sales Team (NSW & ACT)

jacopo biasibetti sydney coffee consultant

Jacopo
Coffee Consultant

jacopo@segafredo.com.au

George
Coffee Consultant

george@segafredo.com.au

Melbourne Sales Team (VIC & TAS)

Danny Giarrantana melbourne state manager

Danny
State Manager

danny@segafredo.com.au

Francesco
Coffee Consultant & Equipment Specialist

francesco@segafredo.com.au

Perth Sales Team (WA & NT)

Gianni
Coffee Consultant

gianni@segafredo.com.au

Domenic
Coffee Consultant

domenic@segafredo.com.au

Filippo
Coffee Consultant

fil@segafredo.com.au

Brisbane Sales Team (QLD)

Roberto
State Manager

roberto@segafredo.com.au

Alessandro
Service Manager

alessandro@segafredo.com.au

Newcastle Sales Team (NSW)

Kevin
Area Manager

kevinh@segafredo.com.au

Peter
Coffee Consultant

peters@segafredo.com.au

Adelaide Sales Team (SA)

Louis
Coffee Consultant

louis@segafredo.com.au

rosario vavoletti

Rosario
Coffee Consultant

rosario@segafredo.com.au