Sydney Sales Team (NSW & ACT)

George Raptis
Coffee Consultant

george@segafredo.com.au

jacopo biasibetti sydney coffee consultant

Jacopo Biasibetti
Coffee Consultant

jacopo@segafredo.com.au

Claudio Piras
Coffee Consultant

claudio@segafredo.com.au

Melbourne Sales Team (VIC & TAS)

Danny Giarrantana melbourne state manager

Danny Giarratana
State Manager

danny@segafredo.com.au

Paul Tucci
Coffee Consultant

pault@segafredo.com.au

Francesco Pintaudi
Coffee Consultant & Equipment Specialist

francesco@segafredo.com.au

Perth Sales Team (WA & NT)

Gianni Di Rosso
Coffee Consultant

gianni@segafredo.com.au

Domenic Dizinno
Coffee Consultant

domenic@segafredo.com.au

Filippo Crupi
Coffee Consultant

fil@segafredo.com.au

Brisbane Sales Team (QLD)

roberto martinelli brisbane state manager

Roberto Martinelli
State Manager

roberto@segafredo.com.au

Adam Virgulti
Coffee Consultant

adam@segafredo.com.au

rosario vavoletti

Rosario Vavoletti
Coffee Consultant

rosario@segafredo.com.au

Newcastle Sales Team (NSW)

Kevin Hennesey
Area Manager

kevinh@segafredo.com.au

Peter Smith
Coffee Consultant

peters@segafredo.com.au

Adelaide Sales Team (SA)

Louis Acanfora
Coffee Consultant

louis@segafredo.com.au

Kate ramsay
Coffee Consultant

kate@segafredo.com.au