Sydney Sales Team (NSW & ACT)

Roberta Pantarelli
Coffee Consultant

roberta@segafredo.com.au

George Raptis
Coffee Consultant

george@segafredo.com.au

Jacopo Biasibetti
Coffee Consultant

jacopo@segafredo.com.au

Melbourne Sales Team (VIC & TAS)

Danny Giarrantana
State Manager

danny@segafredo.com.au

Paul Tucci
Coffee Consultant

pault@segafredo.com.au

Patrick Oppedisano
Coffee Consultant

patrick@segafredo.com.au

Perth Sales Team (WA & NT)

Gianni Di Rosso
Coffee Consultant

gianni@segafredo.com.au

Domenic Dizinno
Coffee Consultant

domenic@segafredo.com.au

Filippo Crupi
Coffee Consultant

fil@segafredo.com.au

Liana Baggetta
Coffee Consultant

liana@segafredo.com.au

Brisbane Sales Team (QLD)

Roberto Martinelli
State Manager

roberto@segafredo.com.au

Adam Virgulti
Coffee Consultant

adam@segafredo.com.au

Newcastle Sales Team (NSW)

Kevin Hennesey
Area Manager

kevinh@segafredo.com.au

Peter Smith
Coffee Consultant

peters@segafredo.com.au

Adelaide Sales Team (SA)

Marco Petta
Coffee Consultant

marco@segafredo.com.au

Kate ramsay
Coffee Consultant

kate@segafredo.com.au